Mrs. Sharpe's Grade 5/6 Class

Hillsdale Elementary School

Welcome Everyone to our Grade 5/6 Hillsdale Class Blog!!

October24

Hello to all of my Grade 5/6 parents and students at Hillsdale! I am very excited to be teaching at Hillsdale and I am looking forward to an amazing year with a class of such fantastic students! I will be updating this class blog with class information, important updates and some great pictures of student learning and experiences throughout the school year to ensure that you have a way to stay connected throughout your child’s time at school. I have also provided some useful links on my blog that can extend learning upon the different subject areas across the curriculum. It really has been so wonderful to meet with all of you! Thank you for being so welcoming!

Sincerely,

Mrs. Sharpe 🙂

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar